Find the latest bookmaker offers available across all uk gambling sites Read the reviews and compare sites to quickly discover the perfect account for you.
Home > Television > 18th Ugadi Puraskaralu Awards 2016 Live

18th Ugadi Puraskaralu Awards 2016 Live

08-04-2016 Sri Kala Sudha Ugadi Puraskaralu Awards 2016 Winner List Function Stage Performance Music Academy, Chennai.

Andhra Pradesh Human Resources Development Minister Ganta Srinivas Rao will be the chief Guest for the Function and many more celebrities will attend the Grand event.

Sri Kala Sudha Ugadi Puraskaralu Awards 2016 event schedule on 8th April 2016 on Ugadi Day andteh event will start from 04.41 Pm on Friday.

Junior NTR grabbed Bast Actor for the movie Temper and Anushka Sharma got the Best Actress for the film Titled Rudrama Devi and her role in Baahubali film also appreciated form the fans and media.

ETv Telugu Ugadi Ullasam Full Show Online

18th Ugadi Puraskaralu Awards Winners List

Best Actor – Jr. NTR [Temper]

Best Actress – Anushka [Rudrama Devi]

Best Film – Srimanthudu [Mytri Movie Makers]

Best Villain – Daggubati Rana [Baahubali]

Best Comedian – Prudhvi [Shankarabharanam]

Best Debut Actor – Akhil Akkineni [Akhil]

Best Debut Actress – Pragya Jaiswal [Kanche]

Best Story – Jagarlamudi Radha Krishna [Kanche]

Best Art Director – Padma Sri Thota Tarani [Rudramadevi]

Best Epic Movie – Baahubali [Shobhu Yarrlagadda]

Best Actor For Child – Jawala Meghana [ Gopala..Gopala]

Best Lyric Writer – Siri Vennela Sitarama Sastri [ Rudramadevi]

Best Director – Koratala Siva [Srimanthudu]

Best Actor For Supporting – Posani Murali Krishna [Temper]

Best Actress Fro Supporting – Hema [Kumari 21F]

Best Singer Male – Sagar [ S/O Satya Murthy, Srimanthudu]

Best Singer Female – Ramya Behra [Baahubali]

Best Screenplay – Kranthi Madhav [Malli malli Edi Rani Roju]

Best Music Director – Devi Sri Prasad [S/O Satyamurthy, Srimanthudu]

Best Cinematographer – Senthil Kumar [Baahubali]

Best Director in Debut- Vamsi Krishna [Dongata]

Best Story Writer – Sai Madhav Burra [Malli Malli Edi Rani Roju]

Jury Special Awards

Nithya Menon [Malli Malli Edi Rani Roju]

Sharwanand [Malli Malli Edi Rani Roju]

Shivaji Raja [Srimanthudu].

18th Ugadi Puraskaralu Awards 2016 Live
18th Ugadi Puraskaralu Awards 2016 Live

About Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *