Home > Television > Aaj Tak Chandigarh Municipal Corporation Election Result 20-12-2016 Live ABP News, PTC News

Aaj Tak Chandigarh Municipal Corporation Election Result 20-12-2016 Live ABP News, PTC News

20th December-2016 MC Chandigarh Ward Wise, Sector Winner List Live Counts, Counting of Votes, News Update Telecast Watch Live Streaming Video Show Youtube.

MC Chandigarh Municipal Corporation Election Result Count Date is on December 20. 2016, 20/12/2016, Counting of Votes Starts from 08.00 Am to 05.00 Pm.

ABP Sanjha, PTC News, Zee Punjabi, India News, News Nation, Jan TV, DD News, Live India, NDTV India, News 24, News Nation, Zee News.

Lok Sabha TV, Rajya Sabha TV, Aaj Tak, India 24×7, IBN-7, News World India, Focus News, RiNews, Sudarshan News, A2Z News, TV 24, TV9 Marathi, Zee 24 Taas.

Chandigarh Municipal Corporation Election Voting process already completed on 18th December 2016 Sunday and huge no of voters are vote in the Election.

Zee TV Lux Golden Rose Awards Full Show Online 18th Dec-2016

Within Afternoon Result will be official Declared for 26 Ward municipal council presidents in Chandigarh, 122 candidates are in competition for 26 Seats are in the contest for Municipal Council President for Chandigarh.

Ward List are

1.) 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11

2.) 12,14 and 15 and Khuda Lahora Colony

3.) 16,17 and 22

4.) 23 and 24 and 36

5.) 25, Kumhar Colony, Janta Colony, Sector 25 (West),LIG Colony Dhanas, Milkman Colony & Housing EWS Dhanas, Site & Service Dhanas, (Aman, Chaman & Ambedkar Colony)

6.) Dadu Majra Colony, Dadu Majra and Shah Pur

7.) Maloya, EWS Colony, Maloya, West of Sector 39 and Grain Market

8.) 37,38 and 38 (West)

9.) 39 and 40

10.) 41, Buterla,42 and Attawa

11.) 53 (Nehru Colony),54,55(Housing Board), 55 Indira, Kamal and Adarsh Colomy, Furniture Shops Sector 56, Rehablilitation Colony Palsora and Village Palsora

12.) 43,52, EWS LIG Colony, 61 and Kajheri

13.) 49,50,51 (Nizam Pur Burail), Colony No.5 Secctor 51 Brick-Kilin, Nizampur Kumbra, Sector 51, Sub Jail, Nimpur Kumbra and Sector 63

14.) 45 and Burail

15.) 34,35 and 44

16.) 20 and 33

17.) 18,19 and 21

18.) 27,28 and 30

19.) 26,26-E Bapudham Trangt Camp II PhaseII, Sector 26-E, Transport Area, Sector 26-E,EWS Housing Board, Bapudham Trangt, Camp I, Phase I, Bapudham Trangt, Camp III Phase III and Madarsi Colony (HUTS)

20.) 29, Industrial Area Phase I, Industrial Area, Phase-I Sanjay Colony (SLUM), Industrial Area Phase I and Industrial Area(Phase I Colony No.4)

21.) 32 and 46

22.) 31,47,48, Industrial Area and Phase-II Entire

23.) Karson Colony, Phase II Ramdarbar, Indira Awas Colony, Hallo Majra, Bair-Majra, Faidan-Burail and Char-Taraf-Burail

24.) Mauli Complex (Railway Colony), Ambedkar Avas Yojna, Mauli Complex (Charan Singh Colony), Bhagat Singh Colony, Vikas Nagar, Shivalik Enclave and Mauli Complex (Housing Board).

25.) Old Manimajra (NAC), Shanti Nagar, Mari Wala Town, Thakur Dwara, Chandigarh Housing Complex) and Mohalla Govindpura.

26.) Dhilon complex, Motor Market Pocket No. 8, Darshani Bagh, Subhash Nagar, Adarsh Nagar, Pipli Wala Town, Gawala Colony, Indira Colony(Rehabilitation), Old Indira Colony Race Course and I.T. Park.

16-12-2016 Sun TV Nijangal Dhanush Parents Problem Show Episode 45 Online

First Phase BJP Win the Majority Seats 893, out of the total 3,727 seats, 51 Municipal Chief Post and Shiv Sena will be Second and Third will be Congress 23 and Fouth NCP 18.

TV Actor Kamlesh Pandey Crime Patrol Commits Suicide Funeral Aaj Tak, India TV, ABP News

Other TV Channels are Punjab are Apna News, Day & Night News, Global Punjab TV, Living India News, MH One News, Punjab TV News, PTC Punjabi, DD Punjabi,

So fans and viewers can enjoy the Pune District & Latur District Municipal Election Results 20-dec-2016 Live News available in Channel like Aaj Tak, India TV, ABP News, India News, News Nation.

Aaj Tak Chandigarh Municipal Corporation Election Result 20-12-2016 Live ABP News PTC News
Aaj Tak Chandigarh Municipal Corporation Election Result 20-12-2016 Live ABP News PTC News

About Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *