Find the latest bookmaker offers available across all uk gambling sites Read the reviews and compare sites to quickly discover the perfect account for you.
Home > Television > ETV Telugu Mirchi Music Awards 2016 Full Show, Winners List

ETV Telugu Mirchi Music Awards 2016 Full Show, Winners List

4th Spetember 2016 Mirchi Music Awards Telugu Dance, Song, Comedy Performance, Watch Full Episode Online Youtube Video Show, Schedule Telecast Date, Time.

Mirchi Music Awards 2016 Telugu Telecast Date is on 04th Sep 2016, 04-09-2016, Awards Function Ceremony Telecast Timing is from 02.00 Pm to 06.00 Pm Expected, Repeat or Re-Telecast Time not available yet.

Mirchi Music Awards South Event is most prestigious award event and every year the event was conducted by Radio Mirchi and the Award event started from year 2010 year given to 2009 best performance and the 7th Year Celebration, event held on JRC Convention Hall in Hyderabad, 27th July 2016.

Vijay TV Kings Of Dance Grand Finale Winner Online

PTC Punjabi Voice Of Punjab Chhota Champ 3 Grand Finale Winner Online

Several celebrities attended the Grand Event they are Telugu Industry Top Star like Power Star Pawan Kalyan, Chiyaan Vikram, Daggubati Venkatesh, Devi Sri Prasad, Poorna, Poonam Bajwa, Mannara Chopra, Lakshmi Manchu, Mumaith Khan, Kushboo, Ramajogayya Sastry, Nani, Sai Karthik, Jayaprada, Koti, Allu Airish, Anirudh, Sudheer Babu.

Power Star Pawan Kalyan presented Award and also Speech abot the Award Event and Celebrity, Devi Sri Prasad (DSP) Sings a song, Dance Performance Poorna, Kisses with Rain Dance Performance also given in the event.

Asianet Singapore Onam 2016 Full Show Online

Mirchi Music Awards Telugu 2016 Winners List

Album of the year – Srimanthudu

Song of the year – Pachabottesina [Bahubali]

Male Vocalist of the year – Yazin Nizar for Meghaalu Lekunna [Kumar 21 F]

Female Vocalist of the year – Ramya Behara, Deepu for Dheevara [Bahubali]

Music composer of the year – M.M. Keeravani for Dheevara [Bahubali]

Listener’s Choice song of the year – Super Machi [S/O. Satyamurthy]

Listener’s Choice Album of the year – Son of Satyamurthy

Lyricist of the year – Seetharama Sastry for Raa Mundadugeddam [Kanche]

So fans and viewers can enjoy the Mirchi Music Awards 2016 South in ETv Telugu Channel at 2 Pm, Online Link for the Award Event will be available soon.

ETV Telugu Mirchi Music Awards 2016 Full Show Winners List
ETV Telugu Mirchi Music Awards 2016 Full Show Winners List

About Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *