Find the latest bookmaker offers available across all uk gambling sites Read the reviews and compare sites to quickly discover the perfect account for you.
Home > Television > Flowers Indian Film Awards 2016 Full Show, Winners List

Flowers Indian Film Awards 2016 Full Show, Winners List

29th April-2016 Flowers Tv Live Telecast Streaming Online Channel, Grand Function Event Dance and Song Performance Stage, Celebrity Guest Name, Nominees, Nomination, Online Video Youtube, Online Tickets Booking, Venue Sharjah Cricket Stadium Date & Time,

Contact Entry For Booking 00971503453029 , 00971551970013, Krishna Prabha, Suniel Shetty, Vineeth Sreenivasan, Major Ravi, Aswathy, Ticket Cost Starts from Lowest Range 25.00 AED to Highest Range 1,000.00 AED.

D3 D4 Dance Contestants, Host, Judges, Anchor New Name

PSLV-C33 ISRO Rocket Launch Live DD National Tv

Online Tickets available in the Official Website Name, Package Tickets also available GOLD Admit 3 – 125.00 AED, VIP Admit 3 – 225.00 AED, VVIP Admit 3 – 400.00 AED, Star Enclosure Admit 3 – 2,000.00 AED.

Celebrity attended the Grand Event are Kamal Haasan, Irfan Khan, Mammootty, Dileep, Jayaram, Prithviraj Sukumaran, Nivin Pauly, Kareena Kapoor, Kajal Aggarwal, Karishma Kapoor, Parvathy, Remya Nambeesan, Bhavana, Neeraj Madhav and many more celebrities are present in the event.

Flowers Tv is one of the most viewers favorite channel, Flowers Promoting unique Serial, Program, Award Events, Function and Many More, Now Henko Indian Film Awards presented by Flowers.

Indian Film Awards 2016 has been sponsored by Henko, Indian Film Awards 2016 Venue Place Location Place Sharjah Cricket Stadium on April 29, 2016 and the event starting time from 06.00 Pm, Gate will be open in the stadium from 04.00 Pm.

Indian Film Awards this are the movie expected to Grab more awards in the event they are Premam, Two Countries, Ennu Ninte Moideen, Charlie, Oru Vadakkan Selfie, Amar Akbar Anthony, Baahubali: The Beginning and many more.

So fans can enjoy the Henko Flowers Indian Film Awards 2016 Winners List on 29th April 2016 and the event will be telecast in Flowers Tv Channel soon.

Flowers Indian Film Awards 2016 Winners List

Best Actor Award – Mammootty Salim Ahamed Pathemari Movie

Best Actress Award – Parvathy Ennu Ninte Moideen Film

Best Last Decade Malayalam Actor Awards Goes To Prithviraj Sukumaran

Best Film, Best Screenplay, Best Director, Best Sound Recording – Mammootty Salim Ahamed Pathemari Film

Henko Flowers Indian Film Awards 2016 Live Full Show Winners List
Henko Flowers Indian Film Awards 2016 Live Full Show Winners List

About Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *