Find the latest bookmaker offers available across all uk gambling sites www.bets.zone Read the reviews and compare sites to quickly discover the perfect account for you.
Home > News > Indian Super League 2016 Live Vijay Super TV, Jalsha Movies, Suvarna Plus, Asianet Movies

Indian Super League 2016 Live Vijay Super TV, Jalsha Movies, Suvarna Plus, Asianet Movies

ISL 2016 Live Telecast Streaming Stream Coverage Online Youtube Video Show Hotstar, Star Sports 2, HD 2 Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Bengali Commentary, Schedule Date, Time.

Complete Timetable, TV Listings, Match Timings, Team Squad Members Name, Fixtures, Opening Ceremony on 01st October-2016 & 01-11-2016, Closing Ceremony on 18th December-2016, 18/12/2016, Match Stadium Venue Location Channel List the Match

ISL Telecast Country List Channel Name

India – STAR Sports 2, Star Sports HD 2, Star Sports 1, 3, 4 English Commentary, Star Gold (Hindi), Vijay Super (Tamil), Jalsha Movies (Bengali, Bangla), Suvarna Plus (Kannada), Asianet Movies (Malayalam).

Zee Kannada Drama Juniors Grand Finale Winner Performance Online

Australia & USA – Fox Sports channel

Canada – CBN, ATN Cricket Plus, ATN Punjabi Plus and ATN Bangla channel

Channel 9 – Bangladesh

MENA – OSN Channel

Sub-African Country – Super Sport, Zuku, Fox Sports.

First 1st Match kick starts on same day 1-10-2016 between

Indian Super League Team Name

Atletico de Kolkata, Chennaiyin FC, Delhi Dynamos, FC Goa, Kerala Blasters, Mumbai City FC, NorthEast United FC, FC Pune City, Defending Champion – Chennaiyin FC, Runner-up – FC Goa.

Indian Super League 2016 Live Vijay Super TV Jalsha Movies Suvarna Plus Asianet Movies
Indian Super League 2016 Live Vijay Super TV Jalsha Movies Suvarna Plus Asianet Movies

Match Schedule, Date, Team Clash, Venue, Timing

Vijay TV Kings Of Dance Grand Finale Winner Online

DATETeam Vs TeamVENUE 
01 Oct 07:00 Pm ISTNorthEast United FC vs Kerala Blasters FCIndira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati 
02 October Sunday 07.00 Pm ISTAtlético de Kolkata vs Chennaiyin FCRabindra Sarobar Stadium, Kolkata 
03-10-2016 Monday 07.00 Pm ISTFC Pune City vs Mumbai City FCBalewadi Stadium, Pune 
Oct-2016, 4th Tuesday 07.00 Pm ISTNorthEast United FC vs FC GoaIndira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati 
05 Oct Wednesday 07.00 Pm ISTKerala Blasters FC vs Atlético de KolkataJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi 
06 Oct Thursday 07.00 Pm ISTChennaiyin FC vs Delhi Dynamos FCJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai 
07 Oct Friday 07.00 Pm ISTMumbai City FC vs NorthEast United FCMumbai Football Arena, Mumbai 
08 Oct Saturday 07.00 Pm ISTFC Goa vs FC Pune CityJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Fatorda 
09 Oct Sunday 07.00 Pm ISTKerala Blasters FC vs Delhi Dynamos FCJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi 
11 Oct Tuesday 07.00 Pm ISTMumbai City FC vs Atlético de KolkataMumbai Football Arena, Mumbai 
12 Oct Wednesday 07.00 Pm ISTFC Pune City vs NorthEast United FCBalewadi Stadium, Pune 
13 Oct Thursday 07.00 Pm ISTChennaiyin FC vs FC GoaJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai 
14 Oct Friday 07.00 Pm ISTKerala Blasters FC vs Mumbai City FCJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi 
15 Oct Saturday 07.00 Pm ISTDelhi Dynamos FC vs NorthEast United FCJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Delhi 
16 Oct Sunday 07.00 Pm ISTAtlético de Kolkata vs FC GoaRabindra Sarobar Stadium, Kolkata 
17 Oct Monday 07.00 Pm ISTFC Pune City vs Kerala Blasters FCBalewadi Stadium, Pune 
18 Oct Tuesday 07.00 Pm ISTDelhi Dynamos FC vs Mumbai City FCJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Delhi 
20 Oct Thursday 07.00 Pm ISTNorthEast United FC vs Chennaiyin FCIndira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati 
21 Oct Friday 07.00 Pm ISTMumbai City FC vs FC GoaMumbai Football Arena, Mumbai 
22 Oct Saturday 07.00 Pm ISTAtlético de Kolkata vs Delhi Dynamos FCRabindra Sarobar Stadium, Kolkata 
23 Oct Sunday 07.00 Pm ISTFC Pune City vs Chennaiyin FCBalewadi Stadium, Pune 
24 Oct Monday 07.00 Pm ISTFC Goa vs Kerala Blasters FCJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Fatorda 
25 Oct Tuesday 07.00 Pm ISTAtlético de Kolkata vs Mumbai City FCRabindra Sarobar Stadium, Kolkata 
27 Oct Thursday 07.00 Pm ISTDelhi Dynamos FC vs FC Pune CityJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Delhi 
28 Oct Friday 07.00 Pm ISTNorthEast United FC vs Atlético de KolkataIndira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati 
29 Oct Saturday 07.00 Pm ISTChennaiyin FC vs Kerala Blasters FCJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai 
30 Oct Sunday 07.00 Pm ISTFC Goa vs Delhi Dynamos FCJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Fatorda 
02 November-2016  Wednesday 07.00 Pm ISTChennaiyin FC vs Mumbai City FCJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai 
3rd Nov-2016 Thursday 07.00 Pm ISTFC Pune City vs FC GoaBalewadi Stadium, Pune 
04-11-2016 Friday 07.00 Pm ISTDelhi Dynamos FC vs Kerala Blasters FCJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Delhi 
05/11/2016 Saturday 07.00 Pm ISTNorthEast United FC vs Mumbai City FCIndira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati 
6/11/2016 Sunday 07.00 Pm ISTFC Pune City vs Atlético de KolkataBalewadi Stadium, Pune 
08 Nov Tuesday 07.00 Pm ISTKerala Blasters FC vs FC GoaJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi 
09 Nov Wednesday 07.00 Pm ISTDelhi Dynamos FC vs Chennaiyin FCJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Delhi 
10 Nov Thursday 07.00 Pm ISTMumbai City FC vs FC Pune CityMumbai Football Arena, Mumbai 
11 Nov Friday 07.00 Pm ISTFC Goa vs NorthEast United FCJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Fatorda 
12 Nov Saturday 07.00 Pm ISTKerala Blasters FC vs Chennaiyin FCJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi 
13 Nov Sunday 07.00 Pm ISTDelhi Dynamos FC vs Atlético de KolkataJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Delhi 
15 Nov Tuesday 07.00 Pm ISTChennaiyin FC vs FC Pune CityJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai 
16 Nov  Wednesday 07.00 Pm ISTFC Goa vs Mumbai City FCJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Fatorda 
17 Nov  Thursday 07.00 Pm ISTAtlético de Kolkata vs NorthEast United FCRabindra Sarobar Stadium, Kolkata 
18 Nov  Friday 07.00 Pm ISTFC Pune City vs Delhi Dynamos FCBalewadi Stadium, Pune 
19 Nov  Saturday 07.00 Pm ISTMumbai City FC vs Kerala Blasters FCMumbai Football Arena, Mumbai 
20 Nov  Sunday 07.00 Pm ISTChennaiyin FC vs Atlético de KolkataJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai 
22 Nov  Tuesday 07.00 Pm ISTNorthEast United FC vs FC Pune CityIndira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati 
23 Nov  Wednesday 07.00 Pm ISTMumbai City FC vs Chennaiyin FCMumbai Football Arena, Mumbai 
Thursday 07.00 Pm ISTFC Goa vs Atlético de KolkataJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Fatorda
25 Nov Friday 07.00 Pm ISTKerala Blasters FC vs FC Pune CityJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
26 Nov Saturday 07.00 Pm ISTChennaiyin FC vs NorthEast United FCJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai
27 Nov Sunday 07.00 Pm ISTDelhi Dynamos FC vs FC GoaJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Delhi
29 Nov Tuesday 07.00 Pm ISTAtlético de Kolkata vs Kerala Blasters FCRabindra Sarobar Stadium, Kolkata
30 Nov Wednesday 07.00 Pm ISTNorthEast United FC vs Delhi Dynamos FCIndira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati
01 Dec Thursday 07.00 Pm ISTFC Goa vs Chennaiyin FCJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Fatorda
02 December Friday 07.00 Pm ISTAtlético de Kolkata vs FC Pune CityRabindra Sarobar Stadium, Kolkata
03 Dec-2016 Saturday 07.00 Pm ISTMumbai City FC vs Delhi Dynamos FCMumbai Football Arena, Mumbai
04-12-2016 Sunday 07.00 Pm ISTKerala Blasters FC vs NorthEast United FCJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
10 Dec Saturday 07.00 Pm ISTSemi-Final 1 TBC vs TBCTBC
11/12/2016 Sunday 07.00 Pm ISTSemi-Final 2 TBC vs TBCTBC
13 Dec Tuesday 07.00 Pm ISTSemi-Final 1 TBC vs TBCTBC
14 Dec Wednesday 07.00 Pm ISTSemi-Final 2 TBC vs TBCTBC
18 Dec Sunday 07.00 Pm ISTFinal TBC vs TBC

About Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *