Home > Movies > Mazhavil Manorama Watch Vanitha Film Awards 2016

Mazhavil Manorama Watch Vanitha Film Awards 2016

17th April-2016 & 16-04-2016 Vanitha-Cera Film Awards 2016 Mega Grand Event Function Full Show Online Youtube Video Show Part 1 & 2 Dance, Stage and Song Performance Sunny Leone, Bipasha Basu, Kavya Madhavan, Mamta Mohandas, Hansika Motwani, Taapsee Pannu, Shakthisree Gopalan, Vijay Yesudas, Rimi Tomy and Vaikom Vijayalakshmi.

Schedule Date & Time, Telecast Channel, Vanitha-Cera Magazine are Produced the entire Event, Program will be an Star-Studded show, Many more celebrities from Bollywood, Kollywood and Mollywood are came to the Function, Venue Place Address Greenfield Stadium, Trivandrum on 21st February 2016

Vanitha Film Awards Event celebrity attended th eGrand Event are Prithviraj Sukumaran, Sunny Leone, Bipasha Basu, Kavya Madhavan, Mamta Mohandas, Hansika Motwani, Taapsee Pannu, Parvathy, RS Vimal, Nivin Pauly, Namitha Pramod, Jayasurya, Rima Kallingal, Chemban Vinod, Lena, Aju Varghese, Nedumudi Venu, Krishna Sankar, Sharafudheen, Shabareesh, Sai Pallavi, Rafeeq Ahamed, Rajesh Murugeshan, Vijay Yesudas, Rimi Tomy, Vaikom Vijayalakshmi, Jomon T John, Salim Ahamed, John Varghese and Dinesh Master

Mazhavil Manorama Tv Channel Telecast the entire Program on Part 1 16th April 2016 Saturday from 06.00 Pm to 09.00 Pm, Part 2 will be telecast on 05.00 Pm to 09.00 Pm.

Sun Tv Tamil Puthandu Sirappu Pattimandram 14th April

Sun Tv Natchathira Cricket Munnottam Online 14th Apr-2016

Vanitha Film Awards 2016 Winners List

Best Actor [Male] – Prithviraj [Movie Ennu Ninte Moideen]

Best Actor [Female] – Parvathy [Film Charlie, Ennu Ninte Moideen]

Best Movie – [Ennu Ninte Moideen] Director – RS Vimal

Lifetime Achievement Award – KPAC Lalitha

Best Popular Movie – Premam Film [Alphonse Puthren – Director]

Best Popular Actor [Male] – Nivin Pauly [Premam Movie]

Best Popular Actor [Female] – Namitha Pramod [Adi Kapyare Koottamani, Amar Akbar Anthony]

Best Director – RS Vimal [Ennu Ninte Moideen Film]

Best Music Director – Rajesh Murugesan [Premam]

Best Screenplay – Salim Ahamed [Pathemari]

Best Cinematographer – Jomon T John [Film Charlie, Ennu Ninte Moideen]

Best Choreography – Dinesh [Amar Akbar Anthony]

Best Lyricist – Rafeeq Ahamed [Kathirunnu-Ennu Ninte Moideen]

Best Debutante [Male] – Shabareesh Varma, Krishnashankar, Sharafudeen [Premam]

Best Debutante [Female] – Sai Pallavi [Premam]

Best Debutante Director – John Varghese [Adi Kapyare Koottamani]

Best Star Pair – Dileep-Mamta Mohandas [Two Countries]

Best Supporting Actor [Male] – Chemban Vinod [Charlie, Oru Second Class Yathra]

Best Supporting Actor [Female] – Lena [Ennu Ninte Moideen]

Special Performance Award [Male] – Jayasurya [Su Su Sudhi Vathmeekam]

Special Performance Award [Female] – Rima Kallingal [Rani Padmini]

Best Actor In A Negative Role – Nedumudi Venu [Oru Second Class Yathra]

Best Actor In A Comic Role – Aju Varghese [Two Countries, Oru Vadakkan Selfie]

Best Singer [Male] – Vijay Yesudas [Malare Song-Premam]

Best Singer [Female] – Vaikom Vijayalakshmi [Kaikkottum Song-Oru Vadakkan Selfie]

Vanitha Film Awards Program Event Telecast in Mazhavil Manorama Television Channel on Saturday and Sunday on 16th, 17th April 2016 and the Award Ceremony Telecast Time on Part 1 06.00 Pm to 09.00 Pm, Part 2 will be telecast on 05.00 Pm to 08.00 Pm Click the below link to Vanitha Film Awards Full SHow Part 1 Available Here

About Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *