Home > General > Suvarna Parivaar Awards 2016 Winners List, Voting

Suvarna Parivaar Awards 2016 Winners List, Voting

4th Edition Suvarna Parivaar Awards Sms Vote, Voting Lines Open Official Website, Live Streaming Online Website, Nominations categories, Nominees, Winners List Category, Favourite Favorite Nayaki, Nayaka, Serial, Reality Show,

Suvarna Parivaar Awards 2016 Voting Event Kick Started on 1st June 2016, Total 31 Awards Category in that 23 Awards for Serial & 8 Awards for Non-Fiction Show, Suvarna Parivaar Awards already completed Three Successful Years, Now Fourth Edition is Started according to the Schedule.

Suvarna Parivaar Awards 2016 Voting Lines open for the Audience, Fans and Viewers, Can Vote through Official Website Option suvarnaparivaarawards.tv Site.

Star Plus TV Watch Star Parivaar Awards 2016 Full Show

Gold Awards 2016 Live Winners List Voting

Suvarna Parivaar Awards 2016 Full Episode Online

Sms Voting Through Airtel, BSNL, Vodafone, Idea, Reliance Communiations, Tata Docomo Viewers

Category code like Nayaka , Nayaki, Serial , Reality , Anchor, Male , Female <space> nominee option (a/b/c/d) to 57827

Airtel (Tamilnadu/Chennai) – Rs 5
Airtel (Rest Of India) – Rs 3
Vodafone – Rs 3
Idea – Rs 3
Reliance Communiations – Rs 3
Tata Docomo – Rs 3

Voting Lines will be open from 28th May 2016 09.00 Am Timing and Voting lines will be closed on 6th June 2016 10.00 Pm Time, According to the Schedule.

Nominees and Winners will be decided through Sms Voting – 25%, Online Vote – 25% & Finally Jury Panel – 50% Voting.

Suvarna Parivaar Awards 2016 Favourite Nominees, Winner

Favourite Nayaki

1.) Durga
2.) Shravani
3.) Amrutha
4.) Shalini

Favourite Nayaka

1.) Nakul
2.) Surya
3.) Tejaswi
4.) Jeevan

Favourite Reality Show Contestants Male

1.) Bowthish
2.) Vishwanaath
3.) Tousheer
4.) Moksh

Favourite Reality Show Contestants Female

1.) Inchara
2.) Akshitha Rajath
3.) Pranamya
4.) Shilpa Manjunath

Favourite Reality Show

1.) Action Star
2.) Halli Hayda Pyaateg Banda Season 2
3.) Dance Dance
4.) Putani Pantru season 2

Favourite Serial

1.) Durga
2.) Avanu Mathe Shravani
3.) Amruthavarshini
4.) Amma.

Suvarna Parivaar Awards 2016 Winners List Voting
Suvarna Parivaar Awards 2016 Winners List Voting

About Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *