Home > Result > West Bengal Election 2016 Live Results ABP Ananda, 24 Ghanta

West Bengal Election 2016 Live Results ABP Ananda, 24 Ghanta

19-05-2016 May ABP Ananda, 24 Ghanta West Bengal Legislative Assembly election result Counting, Vote, Count, Voting, Polling, MLA, State, constituency wise District, Winners List, vidhan sabha, AITMC, Left Front & Congress, Live Telecast Streaming Coverage Online Website Channel Focus Bangla, NE Bangla, Kolkata TV, ETV News Bangla, High News, News Time, Onkar News, R Plus, Tara Newz, Bangla Time, Calcutta News, CTVN News, Express News Bengal, Concuss 24X7, Mne24x7, News Bengal, Channel 10 (India), Mahuaa Khobor.

West Bengal District Wise Result Cooch Behar, Jalpaiguri, Alipurduar, Darjeeling, North Dinajpur, South Dinajpur, Malda, Murshidabad, Nadia, North 24 Parganas, South 24 Parganas, Kolkata, Howrah, Hooghly, East Midnapore, West Midnapore, Purulia, Bankura, Burdwan, Birbhum

Totally 294 constituencies present in West Bengal to elect the State MLA Candidates, West Bengal Legislative Assembly election 2016 Election was held in Six Phase First 4th April, Second on 11 April, Third on 17th April, Fourth 21st April, Fifth 25, 30th April, Sixth May 5.

Assam Assembly Election Result 2016 Live Counting Vote

Tamilnadu 12th Result 2016 Sms Number tnresults

Left Front Government has ruled the state nearly 34 Years and the government changed in Last General Election, In 2011 All India Trinamool Congress Party, under the leadership of Chief Minister Candidate Mamata Banerjee won the Election.

In 2016 All India Trinamool Congress lead with Mamata Banerjee are standing in the election, opposite party Left Democratic Secular Alliance lead by Surjya Kanta Mishra in front Indian National Congress , Party of Democratic Socialism, Rashtriya Janata Dal & Janata Dal (United) Alliance, Third Party are Left Front+ Communist Party of India (Marxist) (CPM), Communist Party of India (CPI), All India Forward Bloc (AIFB), Revolutionary Socialist Party (RSP), Revolutionary Communist Party of India (RCPI), Marxist Forward Bloc (MFB), Samajwadi Party (SP), Democratic Socialist Party (DSP(PC)), Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) & Amra Akrantro, Fouth Party National Democratic Alliance Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) & Gorkha Janmukti Morcha (GJM).

So viewers are waiting for the West Bengal Election Result 2016 Live available in several Television Channel.

West Bengal Election 2016 Live Results Count
West Bengal Election 2016 Live Results Count

About Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *