Home > News > Zee Bangla Sonar Sansar Awards 2018 Online Voting, Winners

Zee Bangla Sonar Sansar Awards 2018 Online Voting, Winners

Zee Bangla TV Sonar Sansar Awards 2017 Official Website Vote, Sms, Nominations, Nominees, Winners List will be announced Coming Soon Other Details.

Zee Bangla Sonar Sansar-2017 Awards will be Live Event expected on February or March 2018, Venue Location will be available here.

Sonar Sansar Awards is celebrated on every year to Reward the Bengali Star Actor, Actress, technical Person in the stage and the Event will be celebrated as an culture Event of Bangla and Bengali.

Zee Bangla Sonar Sansar Awards 2017 Already voting Lines are Open and also kick started, Audience and Viewers can Sms, Mobile Phone Number Vote for your Favorite Stars.

Zee Bangla Sonar Sansar Awards 2018 Nominations, Nominees

Favorite Juti

Raadha – Krish (Radha), Shaluk – Abir (Ei Chheleta Bhelbheleta), Diya – Arjyo (Dwip Jele Jai), Jhumko- Kohinoor (Jaroar Jhumko), Durga- Anirban (Amar Durga)

Gemini TV Jackpot Game Show Online Host Name, Contestants, Judge

Favorite Bor

Krish (Radha), Abir (Ei Chheleta Bhelbheleta), Arjyo (Dwip Jele Jai), Kohinoor (Jaroar Jhumko), Anirban (Amar Durga)

Favorite Bou

Raadha (Radha), Shaluk (Ei Chheleta Bhelbheleta), Diya (Dwip Jele Jai), Jhumko (Jaroar Jhumko), Durga (Amar Durga)

Favorite Dharabahik

Radha, Ei Chheleta Bhelbheleta, Dwip Jele Jai, Jaroar Jhumko, Amar Durga, Bhutu

Favorite Reality Show

Saregamapa, Dance Bangla Dance Junior, Dadagiri, Happy Parents Day, Mirakkel, Home Minister Bouma

Sun TV Sun Singer Season 5 Grand Finale Live Winners Full Show Online 12-02-2017

Favorite Khalnayika

Zara (Radha), Ramala (Radha), Aiswarjyo ( Ei Chheleta Bhelbheleta), Trina (Dwip Jele Jai), Gini ( Jaroar Jhumko)

Favorite Khalnayak

Mayank (Dwip Jele Jai), Hirak ( Jaroar Jhumko), Abhirup (Amar Durga)

So fans and viewers can Vote for your favorite Stars Online Official Website of Zee Bangla voting.ozee.com/sonarsansar Website Link, Many Stars from Bengali Industry will be attend the Show Winners List will be Update Soon.

Zee Bangla Sonar Sansar Awards 2017 Online Voting Winners
Zee Bangla Sonar Sansar Awards 2018 Online Voting Winners

About Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *